this day can bite me!

i seriously havent been as pissed as i was this morning in a LONG LONG time. needless to say, i hate being on my period. it makes me CRAZY with emotion.

i woke up at 7:30 this AM so i could leave around 8 to make the 1.5 hour drive to zville for a hair appt at 10. now i have to take interstate 70 all the way there. and it snowed and was windy and icy and generally crappy yesterday. but this AM when i woke up, it was pretty decent out. i figured id have no problems. but i still left at 8 thinking id be able to grab a quick donut and juice once i got to zville. um. i never even made it to zville. i sat on interstate 70 for FORTY-FIVE MINUTES AT A DEAD STOP less than 15 miles from my hair cutters. by the time i was done sitting there and we had decided to move again [at TEN MPH], it was after 10 and i knew id have to cancel because there was no way for me to make it to the hair cutters, get my hair colored and get back to work on time.

i spent most of the last 30 minutes while i was sitting there, cursing at the top of my lungs and crying. i hate snow. i hate 70. i hate my period. I HATE THAT I NOW HAVE TO WAIT A WHOLE NOTHER WEEK TO GET MY FUCKING HAIR COLORED. for no reason. see there was no wreck. the road was not closed. there was NO REASON.

jesus. now i have to go to work. at least i got some burger king on the way home. today sucks. and im sick of it already. too bad its only noon.

written @ 12:02 pm on 02.03.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.