got money... lets go dancing....

my days off are so productive. why cant the days i work also be productive? weird. ah well.

tomorrow will be productive too im sure, and depending on whether or not my direct deposit goes in on wednesdays or thursdays, thursday could be quite fun!

i seriously wish the snow would stop. i was so excited when i woke up this AM, and i didnt see more than 1/4 inch on the ground. all day yesterday people had been telling me to expect 5 to 8 inches overnite. so when i woke up to next to nothing, i figured it was all over. but no. its been snowing all evening, and i guess the roads are going to crap. great. i do have to drive all the way to zville in the AM to get my hair colored. this will be fun. im sure. effing snow. dammit.

written @ 8:00 pm on 01.03.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.