your words keep me alive...

oh man. when i get busy. i am the WORST at updating. my cousins came to visit for a coupla days so we had a big group dinner at buca di beppo on friday nite. i ate entirely too much food, but i didnt really care. i also, somehow lost my glasses that day, which put me in a GREAT mood after dinner. evidence: walking into Gio's and saying "give me a Pitcher of budlight!" yes, yours truly asked for AND drank a pitcher of beer. crazy. spent saturday morning playing with my little cousins and trying to get rid of my headache. HAHAHA.

worked yesterday from 2 to midnite. had a decent day at work, minus one glitch with two teammates. but we resolved that and it definitely wasnt an issue for the rest of the nite. so yay there. had some shitty ass chicken noodle soup yesterday at Paners. bleh. i will not eat THAT again. im sticking to turkey sandwiches. despite having an invitation to go downtown to Brothers last nite and then hang out at a hotel with steve, mel, luke and some other peeps from college. i decided to stay in and get some rest. i also got an invitation to get some Pita Pit with someone from work, but i said no. hrm. strange. HAHAHA.

and now its back to work. so im off to eat something and get a shower. cause i need one.

written @ 8:58 am on 06.03.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.