i can be so stupid sometimes...

what a weekend. friday nite 6 of us went to dinner at thurmans: me, nick, kallista, carl, carrie, and jeremiah. good food good friends, what more can ya ask for? then nick, carl, and i headed up to ledo's for drinks and a couple rounds of darts. apparently the guy who stamps your hand was flirting with me [and he was pretty cute] but im too dumb to realize it. HAHAHA. carrie came along after dropping off jeremiah and after a couple hours, more than a couple vanil stoli & cokes and one shot, the three of us [no nick] heaed to Wall for some dancing. and did we dance. and apparently i drank drank drank some more. carl and i had matching shirts that said "kiss me! its my birthday!" and we got kissed. by some hot chicks and by some not so hot chicks. oh and we got in free. YAY FOR BIRTHDAYS!

now. onto the not so fun part of the weekend. i guess after we left the club i spent the better part of the next 1.5 hours puking my guts out. awesome. i dont remember the drive home, getting into bed, any of the puking [thank god for that part], carrie undressing and redressing me, uh SLEEPING. i woke up saturday morning, puked some more, slept some more, convinced nick to drive across cbus and get me, puked some more, slept some more, and then my parents came to pick me up. HAHAHA.

we went to easton where i began my recovery. lots of food, water, fresh air, a movie and SHOPPING! we saw "the wedding date" which was cute and funny, we had dinner at CPK, and then the 'rents spent some money on new work clothes as my birthday present. hung out at easton for a little bit longer with a certain girl i know, and then headed home. opened up my extra special present from sar and then crashed out. got a midnite:30 wake up call [awesome. HAHAHA.] then slept till 9:30 ish sunday. spent today lounging around. having lunch with nick, matt & his GF sara. watching Garden State [YAY!] and getting groceries.

like i said, what a great birthday weekend. [if you leave out the puking and blacking out parts. HAHAHA. i can be so stupid sometimes.]

written @ 9:47 pm on 20.03.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.