and now, i go to paint my nails...

so today at work. i kinda got to take the reins and like BE IN CHARGE. which is great, since theyre PAYING ME TO DO THAT. not just to be a glorified sales associate, which is what i feel like, A LOT. it was so awesome. i loved every minute of it. even though i didnt get the results i wanted, it was still awesome. i LOVE being the boss. duh, right? HAHAHA.

also, tonite i got my taxes done. well, half done. the lady had a problem with my MA state tax form so she has to fax it to some "guru" to look at it. so i get to pick it up tomorrow. yay. also, the feds alone are giving me more than $1000. i am so totally going to FL in april. i have no clue what MA and OH are giving me. i'll find out tomorrow nite though. yay yay yay for not procrastinating anymore about my taxes!

i need sleep. im loopy.

written @ 9:19 pm on 22.03.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.