you know id do anything for you....

i seriously have NOTHING to say. i had a crappy day at work yesterday, but today was awesome. so i guess that balances out. friday is my birthday. thursday is st pattys day. i have no plans as of right now for thursday and that kinda sucks. wednesday nick comes home from FL for the weekend, so yay for that. uh. yeah. im tired. and ive been listening to entirely too much sarah mclachlan lately. i should just go to bed.

[oh. if you care about my birthday, the party is friday nite, ask me for details. and all i want is DRINKS. buy me lots and lots of DRINKS. or Garden State on DVD. thatd be cool too i guess.]

written @ 12:06 am on 16.03.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.