here i come!!!

I AM SO EXCITED THAT I MIGHT JUST BURST. earlier today i booked a flight to miami, FL for april 20th to the 24th. and i asked for the time off from work. and GOT IT.

less than 4 weeks and i will be in super sunny FL enjoying the beaches, the sights, seeing nick, matty, jamie and enjoying drinks prepared by dave.

I CAN NOT WAIT!!! 5 oh so lovely days of SUN SUN SUN. this is going to be so awesome. definitely better than the disaster that was my "vacation" last april. HAHAHA.

oh and tomorrow nite, i see the Indigo Girls. acoustic. standing room only show. how freaking awesome.

*****

side note. i also am now $150 poorer due to having to get my drivers license reinstated. that part of my day was a waste of two hours and sucked ass. but whatever. FLORIDA!!!

written @ 9:04 pm on 24.03.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.