what does it mean?

i have really got to start sleeping at nite.

all these dreams i've been having lately are freakin me out.

id much prefer to go back to the way things used to be with me and sleep. like this:

1. im tired.
2. i go to bed.
3. i crash because im exhausted.
4. i sleep heavily all nite.
5. i wake up the next morning refreshed.
6. because i dont remember anything from the nite.

but no. now i just wake up remembering all these fucked up dreams and they roam around in my head all day and drive me crazy. i dont know what they mean, and frankly, im a little scared to find out what some of them mean.

oh yes. im a little scared to find out what everything means.

written @ 9:21 am on 15.04.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.