heres my soul on a platter.

from mol. 10 things you dont know about me:

1. when i was little, i was so thin, i was put on a high fiber diet so that i could gain weight. it didnt work.
2. even though im thin, sometimes i wish i was thinner.
3. i still sleep with a teddy bear.
4. in the fifth grade, i peed my pants while laughing at my best friends house. on her hardwood kitchen floor. and spilled my drink to cover.
5. my credit card debt is so high that i dont even want to mention it here.
6. im a really terrific cook.
7. i have a most excellent relationship with both my parents and we've never fought.
8. i secretly love buffy, despite my constant heckling of it.
9. i wanted to be these things [in order] marine biologist, famous chef with own restaurant, fashion designer. what i will be: no clue.
10. i've always dreamed of being a drug addict. sick arent i? sorry.

there ya go. ive bared my soul.

written @ 6:51 pm on 15.04.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.