confusion anyone?

i had another dream about phantom planet last nite. this time my super crush from HS, justin, was a part of the band. it was odd.

i should probably stop listening to their CD while i fall asleep. then i wouldnt have dreams about them i bet.

oh but i cant do that. that CD speaks to me so much right now.

ive been a bit confused as of late. about a lot of things. boys in general though. and im not quite sure whats going on. and i dont want to make something out of nothing. but you know me and my imagination. so its just not possible. and so im sitting here all day every day. thinking thinking thinking. and all its leading to is more confusion.

but i'll get this thing straightened out. somehow. someday.

yes i will.

written @ 11:34 am on 14.04.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.