fuck you too bitch!

how come when im trying to make a point everyone looks at me like im crazy and then starts jumping down my throat and proclaiming that they are right and i am wrong?

i hate this day.

i am on duty tonite. and i have a staff meeting tonite. and a 10 page paper to write. and a bulletin board to do. and i need to make a lengthy phone call to my aunt in california. and i just have stuff to do.

but other ridiculous staffers have the right to miss the meeting tonite. hell it didnt even last a half an hour! you cant take 20 minutes out of your "oh so busy" day to come to a goddamned meeting at your place of work? bite me. like i really had the time either. but i went anyway. i mean i dont work very hard at my job but you know what? i dont skip out on the easy stuff. meetings are so easy. all you have to do is sit there and nod your head up and down a few times. in an hour or less its over. easy as cake.

my face is still red cause im so mad. i think im going crazy. why is this bothering me so much? and if any of you sign my guestbook and say "maybe its PMS" i'll kill you. its not that at all.

its just that sometimes i hate the human race for their lack of respect for others and their lack of doing what theyre supposed to do dammit.

fuck this i have to do some more stuff.

written @ 02:36:17 on 2001-03-06
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.