i think im addicted to diaryland.

oh my god i feel like hell.

ive had a blasting headache since i got out of bed for the second time today at 12:30. and all day my stomach hasnt really been settled.

why oh why? i can not afford to be sick right now. it along with the school shooting in california this morning have greatly hindered any progress i was trying to make on my paper.

my aunt is a teacher at that high school, Santana. it is a high school in the community where my other aunt and uncle live along with my favorite cousins. thankfully my cousins go to west hills and not santana. my aunt who is a teacher at santana is okie. she was at the same district meeting that the high school's principle was at. and its a good thing she was too because the shooting took place right outside of her classroom.

oh lord im so tired and my head is killing me. i can barely keep my eyes open it hurts so bad. even the faintest noise hurts. ugh.

okie im done now since this is the thrid time ive updated today.

i think im addicted to diaryland.

written @ 03:13:43 on 2001-03-05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.