what an outstanding weekend.

yeah so im back again with my weekend update.

in short heres what went down:

friday mom picked me up and we went home. picked up gram on the way and did some shopping at the mall. spent about $70 but it was all in gift certificates so it was really like getting $70 worth of stuff for free!!! then i went home and had dinner with my parentals who are both sickies with the flu. ick on them. the i saw "down to earth" starring chris rock with my friends melissa and james.

the movie was pretty funny but i prolly wouldnt go see it again. especially if i was going to have to pay to see it again.

anyhoo on to saturday. slept late. went to the BMV and got my new license since ill be 21 in 2 weeks!!! me and the parentals were supposed to go see "the mexican" starring julia roberts and brad pitt saturday afternoon but that didnt happen cause they were still being sicky heads. poop on them. so saturday nite i went to the mall with melissa and james again to get some dinner and to do some more shopping. spent about $50 that nite and got a ton of stuff. 2 purses, a sweater, a silver bracelet, a snakeskin wallet, 2 button down shirts for eric, and a dress for my trip to california. wow im such a good shopper. then after we were done shopping we headed back to their house for some monopoly playing, ice cream eating, wine drinking good times. and they were good times. i love those 2 to death.

sunday morning i didnt do a damn thing except show my parentals all my good buys. they were impressed. then i came home. and saw eric and worked on my project.

yippee. what an outstanding weekend.

written @ 18:55:49 on 2001-03-05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.