give me job-getting tips now!

fuck. fuck. fuck.

it just hit me that tomorrow i have a real live interview and that i have no idea what im doing.

yes ive had jobs before. dont start thinking that im sort of princess whose daddy pays for everything cause i am certainly not one. ive just never had real live interviews before. the most realistic interview i ever had was for the internship i had this past summer in hong kong. but that was an over-the-phone interview. ack!

im in so much trouble here kiddies!

please please please!!!

if you read this entry before 8:30 am (eastern standard time) on tuesday, february 20th-email me and give me tips! cause i need them! desperately!

written @ 20:43:52 on 2001-02-19
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.