my boring paper...

so whats up with dland? its been so crazy since last nite. my page never looks right. oh well.

so the interview yesterday went well i think. my interviewer lady was really nice and seemed really receptive to what i was saying so thats cool.

so what am i spazzing out about today? that would be my project for retail 383. its not a hard project or anything, im just not to motivated to do it. i was motivated to do the fun part and i got all that done in like an hour. but now its on to the actual writing of the paper. and thats never much fun.

the fun part was fun though. first i went to the computer lab and scanned in some pictures i took for my project and then i set them up so they looked all nice and then i stuck 'em on my zip disk and started making a new section in my electronic portfolio for them. my electronic portfolio is set up like a webpage. you go into word and type everything up then save it as a webpage and make the links and presto! its a paper/project on a CD or zip disk that looks and acts like a webpage. gotta love that.

and its so much fun to set up. i like picking the backgrounds and fonts and setting up all the links.

you know what? i sound like a huge nerd. so im going to shut-up now and get to typing up my boring paper. ta ta kiddies.

written @ 19:17:35 on 2001-02-21
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.