live journal

i changed the layout a little tiny bit.

just made things a little bit simpler thats all.

added a new link. "my life-live." its my new live journal. i hope its fun. itll mostly be random little thoughts from thoughout the day.

a little silly, but i saw it and i wanted one. so now i have one.

ADDITIONS FROM THE LIVE JOURNAL

12:24 pm

i smell like smoke. must go take shower so that eric won't yell at me.

2:40 pm

sometimes people complain too much. sometimes im one of those people.

4:55 pm

its damn near 5 pm and i still havent read a thing even though my away message for AIM says ive been reading for like the last 3 hours. uh-oh. i think i just might be up pretty late tonite.

9:04 pm

ally mcbeal is on. woo-hoo!!!! dammit! its a repeat. poop. ive finished 3 chapters of reading. go me!

written @ 19:40:51 on 2001-01-29
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.