later tater

ill have a big long entry for you today after 6 pm.

i promise.

if you wanna know what ive been up for the last 3 days its about 5'6".

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe.

no seriously.

you can go read this to find out okie?

ADDITIONS FROM THE LIVE JOURNAL

Tuesday, January 30th

8:23 am

sometimes people surprise me by still liking me.

4:42 pm

so tired from my nap...so tired...

Wednesday, January 31st

9:19 am

i need a dr. pepper. now.

11:53 am

so so so much to do. have to get started. right now. no more procrastinating. really. i mean it. seriously. HA!

12:11 pm

still not doing work....go me.

2:39 pm

my leather coat makes me hot. hot as in temperature and hot as in damn good lookin'. hehehehehe.

5:06 pm

im trying to get tickets to so-cal on priceline.com. its nerve wracking. pray for me.

7:13 pm

priceline sucks ass. i started at $75-i went up to $175. i didnt get tickets. poop. and how about i have a buttload of work to do tonite. ack!

7:52 pm

2 chapters read. go me!

9:49 pm

exactly 2 weeks till valentine's day. woo-hoo!!!

Thursday, February 1st

9:39 am

yeah yeah. its before 9:45 am. i have to shower. i have to eat lunch. i have to study for a midterm thats at noon today. i have to write a 3-4 page paper by 3 this afternoon. go me. go me. go me. i procrastinate way to much. i need to stop now or ill have a panic attack cause im running out of time.

10:29 am

i leave my room for 15 minutes to go take a shower and what happens? a beautiful brown shantung silk long-sleeve buttondown shirt appears on my desk. there must be magic in the air today. who did this i wonder?

1:43 pm

once again...trying for tickets on priceline. help!

3:45 pm

woo-hoo! tickets to cali for $200!!!! go me. go me. go me.

written @ 14:39:19 on 2001-02-01
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.