and now im out...

its been a crappy day.

went to walmart this morning at 7:30 am to get the brand new issue of martha stewart weddings...but nope. not there.

so after work i run around trying to find one. first to target. nope. still no magazine. for a last ditch effort and cause its the closest thing...to the mall and into walden bookstores. and yes! the only good thing all day...i found it. and ive looked through it all now. its so nice.

yay me. now more bad parts. mom found out somehow that i smoke. damn my luck. she tried to give me hell for it. i wouldnt let her.

didnt have anything at work to read today do to walmart not having my magazine. so that sucked too. plus i worked an extra hour today...and silly me, i signed up for overtime for next week too.

what was i thinking? im way too lazy for that...oh yeah. i have a $1300 credit card bill to pay off...thats why.

written @ 02:31:35 on 2000-12-12
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.