make it a great week!

hi kiddies. ive been on this stupid computer too long...

all i wanted to do was check my damn mail, but no. the page wont open. and it took me forever to get this page open. i cant wait to get back to school and have my lovely cable connection back.

i bet youre all really tired of listening to me complain about this computer and work and missing eric. im sorry.

so lets talk about something different. i finished reading "the diary of bridget jones" today at work. its such a good book. just my type. i love books about people's daily lives. their trials and tribulations. their ups and downs. i suppose thats why i love reading all these diaries so much too. "bridget jones" is just what it says on the back cover..."a story everyone can relate to." i highly reccommend you all read it. and soon. cause theres a sequel out to it now too. and thats the next book im going to read.

ta ta kiddies...and make it a great week!

written @ 00:26:49 on 2000-12-11
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.