sorry cecilia

this entry is directed at cecilia. babe i hope you read this.

im so so so sorry. i put my order in for your christmas present to be sent to you at work over a week ago. and they just sent me a letter today saying the order was cancelled. im so mad. im still going to try and get something sent out to you for christmas but i doubt it will get there before chrsitmas. im so sorry.

im pretty pissed at the company i work for. i cant believe it took them that long to let me know. i mean hell! i work there. they couldnt let me know a little sooner. damn them.

written @ 00:47:29 on 2000-12-13
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.