notify list!!! woohoo!!!

okie kiddies.

my update for today is that miracously i managed to add a notify list thingy to the bottom of this page.

its at the very bottom.

so if you want to know when im updating over break, just sign up down there, and ill let ya know.

my mothers internet has been working well since yesterday but that is no indication of the future...believe me.

oh kiddies. i miss eric so much. at shcool we just have these teensy little twin beds and somehow we both manage to squeeze into one. now that im at home im back to sleeping in my full size bed and it just seems huge now.

i wake up all the time with so much extra bed and im like "ack! where did eric go?" and then i remember that hes sleeping in his own bed an hour away from me and i feel sad. this sucks. i wish break wasnt so long.

poop.

written @ 15:17:59 on 2000-11-24
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.