weekend update...with your hostess...sara!

i have a notify list. now go down to the bottom of the page and join it!!!

i had such a nice weekend kiddies.

eric came down on saturday around noon to see me.

first he installed my new cd burner, then we went to get some lunch and took a little stroll around the mall. then we went and saw charlies angels cause the grinch was sold out.

poop.

then we came home and had lasagna for dinner and then played a game with my mom and then went to bed. and he stayed right next to me all nite and held me close...oh lordy i miss him when hes not sleeping next to me. then on sunday morning we got up and mom made waffles for us. after awhile he went back home.

i love him so much. i miss him alredy and hes only been gone a day. im prolly going to see him on wednesday for dinner and maybe he can come down this saturday and stay again cause my friend melissa is having a christmas party.

it should be fun.

well today weas my first day of work for the holiday season and it was just the normal day of training i do every year. there were a ton of people at work that i knew from school and from having worked at this place the last 2 years also. i was so excited.

anyhoo. im dead tired now cause i had to get up at 5 this morning to make it to orientation for work by 7. time for me to have some din-din and then hit the sack, jack.

written @ 22:40:00 on 2000-11-27
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.