thanksgiving update...

hi kiddies.

sorry ive been gone a few days, but i warned you.

my mothers internet connection sucks.

its been on the fritz for the last couple days and i just got it working about an hour ago. and right now i have 10 family members in my house while im sitting here typing cause i actually got the damn thing to work and im going to use it while i can dammit.

not much has happened around here.

i start work on monday and then mom leaves for california on wednesday. so ill daddy to myself for a week. yay!

well guys, ive gotta go read all my other diaries while i have the chance. see ya soon.

written @ 18:13:17 on 2000-11-23
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.