the impending break looms large and dark in front of me...

so kiddies.

i think this is my last entry before i go home for winter break.

and i dont know what to say.

first off. this will be my first break at home while ive had this diary.

now many of you are going, but what about this past summer you dorko?

well this past summer i was in hong kong, not at home. so i was still free to update when i could.

at home...the rules are a little bit different.

it will be much harder for me to update and keep this thing hidden from my mom.

so wish me luck okie?

i will try to update as much as possible but it will be hard.

second. before i leave today ill probably add a notify list thingy ont his page. so go sign up if you wanna know when ill be updating over break okie? thanks.

third. i cant wait for thanksgiving. itll be me and mom and dad and more family people. but its super important to me this year cause, at christmas, my daddy will be in california and so itll be my first christmas without him.

its going to be so weird. i dont even like to think about it.

fourth. i think this is going to be my saddest break. after thanksgiving my mom will be in california for a week. then at christmas my dad will be in california for two weeks. and i wont be able to see eric that much. cause he'll be over an hour away from me and we'll both be working and itll just be hard to make the time. but im determined to. so we will see each other. hopefully once a week.

i think thats all.

everyone have a nice thanksgiving (if youre from the states, if youre from canada then just have a great week!)

and im off!!!

written @ 16:14:52 on 2000-11-21
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.