no im not on acid...

okie. direct friends of mine beware of this entry. it is unusual.

last nite i had the most wacked out dream and it just hit me that i had it. it went like this:

i had a lesbian sex fest with one of the girls in my floor section (who i suspect is a lesbian) and then during the dream i woke up and saw that the clock said 12:30 and i started yelling at her, saying things like "why didnt you wake me up? you know im supposed to be at class at 12?" and then suddenly she turned into my boyfriend, eric. the end.

what the hell is that about?

does this mean i like girls too? i doubt it, but is it possible? lord. what a crazy nite...and no.

i didnt smoke something before i went to sleep.

written @ 14:10:02 on 2000-11-01
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.