analyzation and mp3 mishaps dont make for a good evening.

so last nite i had another really fucked up dream.

but ive had this one before...well at least parts of it. but it was surely unusual.

i wish i was one of those people that could remember there dreams really well. because i hardly ever can...and i have all this wacked out dreams but i cant remember them so then i cant go analyze them.

speaking of analyzation. how pissed am i right now? super-duper pissed. why you ask? cause somehow the 3 little entries that were written on my analyzation site, are now GONE! just gone! im so pissed. some people put some effort into writing those and now theyve just been erased. thats so not fair to me or them. so whoever erased them...youre on my shit list. and youre never coming off of it.

i think i might just take that link off my diary page, cause you people cant seem to be mature enough to handle it and appreciate it. im very dissapointed right now.

in other news. i will be leaving my beloved computer tonite and returning to my adolescent home for a few days. and yes i do have a PC there, but the internet connection sucks ass. so dont expect too many updates from this here chica.

want to hear something really funny? last nite my computer freaked out on me and said "warning! warning! warning! you have less than 20MB of free space on your C drive" now you may be wondering how i could have used up so much space. mp3's kiddies. they are my obsession. last nite i had over 650 on this silly machine. but at the sight of that message i started deleting. i went thru and deleted all the ones i dont listen to or have on CD, and you know how many that was? about 200! my goodness. so now i only have 452, but thats enough for me, for right now anyways.

okie i think im getting a cold. ick. wish me well kiddies.

written @ 14:01:46 on 2000-11-02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.