top ten priorities

okie. heres how im going to reprioritize my life.

and its in top ten fashion too. Yay!

10. its diet time!

9. get more sleep dammit.

8. pay off the credit card bill.

7. start saving for spring break in vegas.

6. write more stimulating diary entries while I am here.

5. read a good stimulating book every month. (any recommendations?)

4. be a better friend

3. be a better girlfriend

2. do a good job at my job.

1. FOCUS on school. make it interesting. find it entertaining. make myself go to every class every day every week every month every quarter.

yes i know i just updated earlier today, but ive been an updating fiend these last couple days. i prioritized quickly and wanted to post them before i chickened out and deleted these 2 entries so i wouldn�t actually have people knowing that i need direction and discipline in my life b/c right now i have none.

written @ 20:20:22 on 2000-10-31
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.