boredom=talk of appliances

did i tell you guys that i bought a toaster oven for my dorm room? prolly not. so i guess ill tell ya now since i cant think of a damn thing to say and im bored off my ass right now. so my toaster oven--its great. its black and its made by black & decker and it is small enough so that i can hide it in one of my drawers when they start EHS inspections so that i dont get it confiscated. and it makes my smores poptarts absolutely perfect. i love my toaster oven. i think its my favorite appliance that i own. then again, i dont own very many appliances.

written @ 20:30:07 on 2000-09-12
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.