tra la la

well. i must thank these people, or more specifically, their diaries. catiecake, yes she already has a link brad fuckin' pitt, dude i have to thank catiecake b/c she has the life i want. and reading her diary everyday makes me feel a little bit better. just knowing that someone out there is happy with what theyve got in life makes me "see the light at the end of the tunnel" and then i have hope that i, too, will make it. and i must thank brad, b/c well he makes me laugh. EVERYTIME i read his diary i crack up. and i just cant stop. i needed it really badly today too. so, thanks for the entries that get me out of my crappy moods. now. a smart person may have realized by the aforementioned crappy moods, that today was a crappy mood day. and they would be correct. after tuesday nites wonderful 10 hours of sleep i thought that perhaps my body was going to start functioning normally again. but alas, the answer is no. last nite i hopped in bed around 2, when 4 rolled around i decided that i might as weel do something constructive. so i got up and did my accounting reading. okie. accounting! that knocks out anybody! but no. i read till 5. then i said to myself "hello! you have to be up for class in 2 hours! go to bed!" so i did. and i did sleep. but not well at all. it was that fitful, tossy, turny, useless sleep. and i was not thrilled at 7 am when my radio blared out at me. and now because of my lack of sleep all week, my back is killing me, i cant concentrate on anything, and i walk around in a complete daze. and my body is literally exhausted. but that smartass little brain of mine just keeps ticking away. never shutting the hell up! even though i yell at it numerous times a day.

written @ 2:15 pm on 2000-05-18
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.