90210 is over? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

okie. huge question. does anyone else have the right time in that little box when they get to this page to type in their newest entry? mine is ALWAYS wrong. diaryland you suck sometimes. but then again i love you. so i guess i just hate it that the timer is off by about 15 minutes everytime. oh well.

my day my day. what did i do today? i guess not too much. but oh my! did anyone else see the final episode of 90210? it makes me so sad. i just want to die now that the show is over forever. what will i do on my wednesday nites without it? why? why? why did they have to take it off the air? it was the best show in the whole world! i cant stop crying.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

okie. i wish there was some way to convey sarcasm over the net. but there isnt so alas, im sure i must explain myself. i have never in my entire life seen an episode of the overrated, obscene, tennybopper, idiotic, degrading television show. and i am damn proud of it. tonite i went out of my dorm room to meet my friend downstairs so we could go get groceries. and as i walk out of my hallway into the "lounge" area, i see that one girl has dragged her tv into the lounge and now all the other girls on my floor are crowded around it. eyeballs glued to the tv. they can barely scratch out a hello to me. all for a tv show. lord. what has this world come to.

maybe i just dont get it. i hardly even turn on my damn tv anymore. and when i do its for a limited amount of time, or for decent witty programming at least.

well enough ranting for tonite. besides i have a "plan of action" to write. so off i go.

and thank you for the link adam.

written @ 10:02 pm on 2000-05-17
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.