seventh

well, well. another long day. i utterly despise these days. basically just cause i have to get up so early, really. i mean come on...7 o'clock in the morning? who can do that anymore? certainly not me. oh well. between college, my parents getting divorced, work, my nonexistent social life, and plannin for my trip to hong kong...my life is just too damn stressful. my shoulders and back are constantly tight. sometimes at nite they hurt so bad that i cant even sleep. i think i need to go see someone about all this, but hey, thats just another thing i have to go to so its more stress. no thanks. and why does my damn computer screen keep fuckin around with me?!? shesh. stay one damn color you piece of crap! i hate this thing. i wish i had a freakin laptop. grrrrrrrrrrrrr. i think its time for a smoke break dammit. *sigh* that feels much better. cloves are the best damn thing. "atlanta" by STP is helpful too. thats such a beautiful song, i think scotts voice sounds just like jim morrisons in this song. its so damn beautiful. lord, i have a ton of shit to do tonite. ick. and i freakin need to learn some HTML too. shesh.

written @ 8:54 pm on 2000-05-03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.