i too, am waiting for wonderful.

well im not sure what, exactly, i was going to update this thing with seeing as how i dont have much going on in my life [well there are things going on, i just dont feel like announcing them on the internet] so here goes a lot of rambling about nothing.

work officially SUCKS. i mean it. ive never been in a job where i was actually being hindered from doing my job to the best of my ability and its annoying the shit out of me. i almost choked one of the managers i work with on thursday he was being so awful. whatever. my bad day on thursday allowed me to play the "pity" card on my boss saturday so i got to get out of work 1.5 hours early saturday nite. that was nice. allowed me to have dinner with the folks. [that was some damned good chicken.]

friday was my day off so in the evening i went to columbus and hung out with nick. we had dinner and then rented "kill bill volume 2" and "eurotrip". KB2 was as good as i expected, especially the eyeball squishing part. ha. and eurotrip was surprisingly funny. i havent laughed that much in a LONG time. i was well overdue.

on the way home friday nite, i heard this new song on the radio by green day. i have no clue what its called, but dammit if those arent some of the best political based lyrics ive heard in a long time on the radio.

i still cant decide on where i want to move this winter. someone help me. please. ive got to narrow down the choices to at least 3. here they are:

austin, tx
san antonio, tx
philadelphia, pa
portland, or
raleigh, nc
baltimore, md
providence, ri
denver, co
reno, nv
richmond, va

written @ 2:53 pm on 29.08.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.