up on the watershed ... standing at the fork in the road ...

finally picked up a copy of indigo girls "retrospective" today on my break from work. it felt so good to scream along to those lyrics at the top of my lungs tonite on the way home from work. havent been able to do that, well, in a long long time. it was much overdue.

gotta work again tomorrow, bleh. but wednesdays my day off. think im going to start moving stuff into my new bedroom [!!!] and go get an oilchange ... cause im seriously overdue for one. might be getting in on some diner action later that nite too, with a new friend. yay for new friends!

*****

on a side note: i think its hysterical that while you are no longer a part of my life, whatsoever, im obviously still a part of yours. weird. but whatever makes you happy, right?

*****

also, i have one vote each for me to head to austin, raleigh, richmond, denver, and providence. any other votes out there waiting to be cast? speak now or ... well, you wont speak. ha. im tired.

written @ 11:18 pm on 30.08.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.