this ones a throwback.

for the reals. some girls are smart. some are pretty. some are psycho. some are funny. some are STUPID. some are hott. how come i never get the smart, pretty & funny combo, but always get the hot, psycho & stupid combo? i mean WTF is this:

"I told my sister about you and how I thought you was a real cutie."

um first off. i danced with you. 4 days previous. to TWO songs. and youre TALKING TO YOUR SISTER ABOUT ME??? and "was"? are you really that grammatically dumb? jesus. why cant hot chicks ever be smart too?

and to think, lucky me, she emailed AGAIN today. man oh man.

written @ 11:53 pm on 22.12.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.