did you get the good ones?

im becoming THAT person. you know. the one who has a near heartattack if the balance on their bank account goes below $500 bucks. thats me right now. even though i have almost $500 in my savings account, and i have close to $150 in cash on me. im panicking because i have a lot less than $500 in my checking account and i dont get paid again for another week. then again, the reason i have less than $500 is because i just paid ALL of my bills. man oh man. i hate the end of the month.

good news is though, that acutally CARE if i have less than $500 in there. i guess im becoming more financially responsible or something. hahahaha.

also good news, i got today off work, so i got to sleep in, and im getting all my shit done. errands you kill me. on that note, back to the laundry.

*****

everyone go download "the good ones" by the kills from iTunes. man that song is awesome.

written @ 2:14 pm on 24.02.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.