thanks thanks thanks. for all youve not done for me.

STOP READING THIS STOP READING THIS STOP READING THIS YOU STUPID BITCH.

my head is pounding, i just want to take 5 steps across the room, crawl into bed and never come back out again. i feel like if i go back to work i will strangle someone. i dont want to deal with the issues at hand in that scene. in other news. i also feel like not dealing with any issues in my own life. and man oh man have i got them. you dont even know the levels that my issues abound to. dont you wish you knew? probably not. dont worry, i understand why you dont. then see, youd have too much invested. and thats the main thing. im sick and tired of investing. id really rather just bounce around the most obvious issues at hand. i dont want to face them head on. i dont want to i dont want to.

but. this just isnt working. you know that. thanks for putting it into words that will echo in my head for days. thanks thanks thanks.

written @ 3:09 pm on 06.12.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.