theres nothing to live for when i'm sleeping alone...

two things:

1. last nite i saw "Sin City". goddamn was that a good movie. now it was incredibly violent and gory, but it was also exceptionally well made and the stories/characters were ridiculously fun. plus carla gugino as a naked dyke cop?! uh. doesnt get better than that.

2. in like 9 hours ill be leaving for KY for two weeks. but first i have to finish my laundry, pack, shower, have lunch with my parents, and WORK from 1 to 7. bleh. i hope i can get down to the hotel in enough time that i dont miss much of the yankee v sox game. ill be pissed if i do.

so yeah, if you want to talk to me, call me. i will be without PC for the better part of those two weeks, im sure of it.

written @ 9:51 am on 03.04.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.