because I start to forget but she will always remember...

so this morning, i had to go to the hell that is walmart [thank god this one is a supercenter] to get CD mailers. the dumb bitch canshier about drove me crazy. and made me totally late. i almost went aggro on her. but decided she wasnt worth the effort. then i was supposed to go to the post office to mail out CD's but i was running late so i skipped that [im doing it tomorrow morning instead - I PROMISE!!!] and went to jimmy johns where i met dave for lunch. i had a great sandwich and two cokes [eeeee] and a fantastic conversation.

then i headed over to work where i was running around in a crazy ass good mood due to the two cokes and i seriously started out my shift so awesome. but then dinner time came, and i dont have any clue what happened. when i came back from dinner, everyone was in a funk, and they all started telling ME that I WAS THE GROUCHY ONE, when i totally WASNT. grrrr. which only helps to worsen my mood. idiots. so my sales after dinner sucked ass. plus it was my job to help out this kid NM. now usually hes in a great mood and listens to me and takes my suggestions. not tonite. tonite he just totally disregarded everything i said, kept giving me excuses, and just had a shitty attitude all around. it was so so so frustrating. bleh.

and of course the store was trashed so we didnt leave until after midnite. and here it is 1 am and im still wired cause i had in total FOUR cokes today. oh my god. what the eff was i thinking?!?!

im just going to watch Garden State and chill i think. i cant handle life tonite. i need a breather from it. hahahaha.

written @ 1:04 am on 02.04.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.