where have all the people gone?

i was looking at my dland buddy list today......and most people on my list havent updated in a long time. some havent updated in months. which kinda makes me sad. i really liked reading about their daily lives. i have like 2 or 3 people on my list that update regularly. but i guess i shouldnt complain. i was one of those non-updaters for awhile there. and really, a lot of people i know use livejournal these days instead of dland. myself included. just seems so different than it was even a year ago, when i had 30 people on my list that updated every day, sometimes multiple times a day. ah well.

written @ 9:25 am on 29.07.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.