elaboration.

so the work thing. ugh. i dont really want to discuss it, but i'll say this. i thought i was going to have this really great, super nice guy for my boss for the next month or so. turns out, im getting the dictator bastard asshole from the adult store down the hall as my boss. ugh. i cant even tell you how uncontrollably stressed out he makes me. i wanted to retch after he gave me "direction" yesterday. and to think, i get a month of this.

the only thing keeping me going right now is the thought that i only have 5 more working days until my vacation starts, where i have to deal with him. then im on vaca for at least 9 days, if not 11, and then itll only be like 2 weeks until our REAL new head of store arrives to take over. thank god thank god.

so. i can do this, right? right.

written @ 11:36 am on 06.04.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.