4. as sunny says, cocksucker!

Student!
You are a STUDENT of the English language!



You are on your way to becoming
gramatically sound; however, you must keep
studying if you ever want to be a master. You
do manage to speak better than most Americans,
but then again, that's not really saying too
much...



How grammatically sound are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

hahahahaha. yeah right.

on another note:

1. fuck work. i left there last nite with a tension headache/backache the size of montana. although, this AM when i called greg complemented me on how much i got done yesterday and the great sales day we had, so thats nice. but still. fuck work. good thing i have today and tomorrow off. wooooooooooo.

2. i am so SICK of being SICK that i almost cant stand myself. ugh, if i cough/hack/whatever one more time im going to puke.

3. this "vacation" is stressing me to the MAX. what kind of vacation does that?!?! we cant stay with my grandparents. we cant stay with my aunty marysue. we cant stay with my aunt karen. we have one option left, and if that doesnt work out, i swear to god, im just not going on vacation. itd be better for shan if we didnt go anyway. then she wouldnt miss any classes or softball games, and i could just chill and sleep and do absolutely fucking nothing for 9 days. or we could go chill in OH for 9 days. the two of us. i could deal with that too. but no, we're going to CA. we ARE. because thats where i want to go. its what i want to do. and if my family werent so ignorant/stupid/uncomfortable with the me dating girls now, well fuck. DAMMIT. im going. disneyland is calling me.

written @ 10:35 am on 07.04.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.