theres a little something going on....

i suppose i dont update because i have nothing to say. or maybe i have nothing to say because i dont update? ah hell. whatever.

is it strange that i still have the key to my precious saturn on my key ring? i havent taken it off since the accident. its not like im ever going to be able to drive that car again. in fact, i dont even know where the car is now. huh.

ive been listening to simple plan a lot lately. i dont know why. they arent that great of a band, but their songs make me happy. maybe because i know all the words and can sing along. who knows.

its wednesday. on friday nite im leaving to go to PA to see my little cousins, kyleigh and hunter, for the weekend. i can not wait. hopefully, i'll get to spend a lot of my weekend with a yuengling in my hand. ha.

written @ 12:14 am on 18.11.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.