i said i wasnt cheating....and i began repeating....

so. surgery next friday. luckily my mom is flying in on thursday evening so i'll have a little company. someone to feed me soup and pamper me and more than likely let me cry on them. moms and BF's are good for those things. all ive got is a mom though. *sigh* i really dont like this whole surgery thing. i really dont. but its necessary. so ill just do it and have it over with. and that'll be the end of it. right? right.

*****

today was the worst day at work. i wanted to scream holy hell at people and just say "i quit" and leave. but i dont do that. so i dragged heavy ass carts around. dealt with idiot customers. did 2 of the heaviest package pick-ups in my life. stripped racks. put up walls. blah blah blah. i hardly even had time to sit down and do my schedules. but i did. so yeah. and today is officially over.

goodnite.

written @ 12:27 am on 19.06.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.