2 weeks to moving day.

well, what was supposed to be a fabulous day spent at the beach turned into 3 hours spent at the beach in misery.

really. the powers that be must hate me. the one gorgeous day off ive had in over a month, and my allergies flare up and leave me ready to drop dead. i did force myself to the beach for 3 hours, but i was miserable the whole time. a sneezing, stuffed up, sinus headache mess. so i retreated to my house and drugged myself up and passed out. bleh. waste of my gorgeous day. dammit.

for those of you in my address book, you probably recieved a mass email with my new address in it today. if you didnt recieve this email, and would like my new address, then let me know. id be happy to get more snail mail. :]

written @ 6:45 pm on 15.06.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.