over time.

where did this go to?

*****

him: sup sexy
me: not much. just got done with din din. thought id check my mail :)
him: ahh

[blah blah blah]

me: you are so wacky. go play your game. i dont feel good. i think im going to go away for awhile.
me: too cute to resist? me? ha.
him: ok hun
him: *hugs*
him: feel better?
him: please =P
him: ya you are!
me: i'll try :)
me: you're the only one who thinks so
him: you are just too cute
me: *kisses*
him: np
me: thanks :) bye
him: bah, im the only one thats not stupid then =P
him: *kisses*
him: bye hun

*****

wherever it went, ive missed it.

written @ 10:32 pm on 07.05.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.