the waiting period ends in one year.

the past [almost] 2 years of my life have been filled with uncertainty. never knowing whats going to happen. always in limbo. and i started to get sick of it, so i asked for an answer, and the one i got wasnt "lets make a change now" it was "maybe in a year things can be different, maybe".

and all ive ever wanted to hear from you was that you wanted me in some way.

prove to me that you want me to be around, and i'll stick like glue. keep me guessing and im going to guess all the wrong things.

yes the actions that i took are my fault completely. but that doesnt mean you arent at fault too. you cant dangle your love and affection in front of someone for 3 years. its not fair. it isnt right. you either have to risk it all, or decide to not do it.

jump. youll either sink or swim. dont jump and i guarantee youre going to sink. and no one will be there to save you.

written @ 2:24 pm on 06.05.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.