phone calls from the beyond.

seriously. i think my mom was drunk when she called me on the phone tonite. either that or shes about to drop another bomb on me. ala "your father and i are separating and i havent loved him for 10 years."

she kept asking me over and over "so......what do we know thats new?" like i was going to drop something earth shattering on her. "hey mom! im a stoner and i spend my nites on the street corners doing tricks!" or the like. crazy woman.

*****

in other news. i had a very relaxing day today. yesterday was relaxing too. i need to go pay my bills though. bleh.

written @ 10:08 pm on 30.03.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.