woo woo shots heard round the world.

oh my. has it been a long week. but it was so worth it. there were the tuesday nite shenanigans that almost got me fired. then there was the thursday nite date turned not-a-date. not much to say there. really. and now there's last nite. oh my. now that was fun.

me, ali, steph, noelle, steve, jim, john, more people i dont know, the id checker guy, brendan i think. i dont know. there were gin & tonics. beer. shots. stoli & cokes. rum & cokes. stoli & sprites. cigarettes. cloves. ass grabbing. breast grabbing. shirts untied. thongs untied. breasts licked. eyes were wide. people were drunk. other people were very drunk. some of us were very very drunk. seriously. most fun nite ever in my life. id like a repeat. soon.

it only could have ended better in one way. with you there.

written @ 5:26 pm on 29.03.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.