its like....magic......

today was such a good day.

i painted. me. i painted. i think i havent done that in ...... close to 3 years. god damn. and it was so nice. and so much fun. i also got my cd burner working again. this led to around 20 cd's being burnt. 3 of them were just included in lovely packages to be sent to out some very lovely ladies.

i also worked on caties collage. its everything catie to me.

earlier today i finally finished reading her diary. all 1215 entries. only took me a little over a week. not too bad. lovely girl. just lovely. reminds me so much of erin.

and i did the dishes. and picked up my laundry. and organized all my art supplies. i think ill be needing them a lot more in the near future. [cause being creative today was just such an outlet, i havent felt that in so damned long.]

i finished my christmas thank you cards. and now im watching "sleepless in seattle". i almost cant think of a better way to end my weekend. well, theres one way, but it'll have to wait.

also. im totally psyched that oakland lost AGAIN. LOSERS.

written @ 11:19 pm on 26.01.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.