i need a car. now.

tonites my first closing nite. now. im scheduled till 10, but the store doesnt close till 10, and i now i have to hang around for everyone to get out and all that. so im supposing there is no way to actually clock out at 10. poo. which means that i will have to wait for a long time for the bus to come tonite. it doesnt arrive till almost 11. scary. which means i wont be home till midnite.

stupid not having a car crap.

i really want a car. i really do. do you know that i have to take a taxi to work if im scheduled for a saturday or sunday morning? cause the bus doesnt run to the mall early enough to get me there on time. bleh bleh bleh.

also, at nite when im sleeping, i get charlie horses, cause all i do all day is walk walk walk. but i suppose thats good for me. right? right.

somehow they gave me tomorrow off. yay me. so i think ill try to get into boston tomorrow and walk around a bit and then come home and watch the fireworks on my beach and eat ice cream and go to bed.

sounds nice no?

also. kelly ripa sucks ass. hard.

written @ 9:00 am on 03.07.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.